Leave us a Review

Here is the place to write us your next raving review! If you’ve done business with us and have something to say about our services, this is the spot! Simply leave a comment below to review our services and we’ll make sure that the world can read it!

Share this info with your Friends:


45 Responses to “Leave us a Review”

  1. Scott Stephenson March 20, 2012 3:17 pm #

    You guys helped me keep my favorite car. Long story short, I hated my car’s paint and thought that it deserved to be in a junk yard, but was still quite attached to it since it belonged to my father before me. The paint job Donnie gave that car after my hail damage transformed it into something that I was proud and thrilled to drive every single day. I know it was years ago, but I still thank Donnie every single day I get in my ’70 camaro. Paint job still looks brand new 4 years later. Thanks guys. Great new website by the way!

  2. Jonathan Elgin July 8, 2012 12:32 am #

    Pogues did an excellent job on a dent repair on our van. It looks brand new again. We got a couple of estimates, Prices Collision Center was rude and very high in price – I would never recommend them to anyone, Auto Art was double the price, Donnie at Pogues was friendly and a down to earth guy who unlike his competitors was not out to rip people off. Like I said the van looks great. I’d recommend them to everyone.

  3. Kelli Perrien July 25, 2012 1:31 pm #

    We have taken both of our cars to Pogue’s. One truck a couple of years ago for some interior work and my car last week for the front bumper. They did a Fabulous job! Everyone was kind, considerate, and fast! My car looks great. They are really reasonable. I have also had a similar experience as Jonathan (above comment) with Price’s. I will always use Pogue’s from now on and recommend them to anyone.

  4. Rob Tessier July 31, 2012 6:53 pm #

    I heard about Pogue’s through word of mouth. I took my older truck there recently for some touch up painting and it looks great! Also, the final price ended up under appraisal and I got the truck back quicker than I thought. They seem to be very friendly and honest folks to work with as well. I will defintely recommed Pogue’s to anyone needing paint/body work!

  5. Vickie Ryan August 29, 2012 8:39 pm #

    This is my second time using them for repairs to my car, I cant say enough good about Donnie and his company. Being a woman in a mans world I felt very comfortable doing business with him and always knew he was on my side and doing what was best for me the customer. My car looks brand new! Also his wife Marsha is a great asset to the company she is always very sweet and right on top of everything..

  6. Jay Gieske January 4, 2013 6:36 pm #

    We have used Pogues for years. Unfortunately with 2 teenage drives I have visited more than I would like to. They are always professional and spot on with the estimate. Quality work and always has had the work done when they said they would. Pogue’s is always highly reccommended to my and friends.

  7. Gerald Norman January 15, 2013 5:28 pm #

    Don Pogue has been doing quality work in Murfreesboro for years. I had the pleasure of doing business with him recently. He was straight forward with regard to the repairs needed to my vehicle and save me several thousand dollars over the dealership quote. He told me 10 business days but had it ready in 7. The quality of his workmanship was exceptional. My truck looks brand spanking new! I would highly recommend his shop over any other, including dealerships. Happy customers should leave him a review on yelp.com at this url: http://www.yelp.com/biz/pogues-body-shop-murfreesboro

  8. Asiyah February 20, 2013 10:41 am #

    I just dropped by pogues body shop for the first time and was on a bit of a time crunch. I had been turned down by 3 other shops who said they could not help me until later that week and that i should expect to pay $240+ on my body work. I stopped by pogues and talked to Donnie the owner, he was surprised about how little time I had to get my car fixed but agreed to help me anyways. Not only did they go out of their way to help me immediately, but I got my car back within 2 hours of dropping it off when I had anticipated a good 3-4 hours. I really wanted to leave a tip because of how happy I was with the service but not only did Donnie refuse it, he took an extra $10 off of the already great deal of $150. Quality work, excellent service, and really good people, I highly reccomend Pogues body shop. (:

  9. Mark A. Horton February 22, 2013 11:42 am #

    I am Extremely Pleased with the great job that Pogue’s did on my Dodge Ram ! They are Professional and do Top Quality work. Donnie and his wife Marsha are very nice and treat you like a good friend. I can’t say enough good about Pogue’s Body Shop and I highly recommend their services !! Thanks again Donnie and Marsha, you will always have my business.
    Mark Horton

  10. Daniel Love and Pamela Patterson May 24, 2013 7:00 pm #

    For as long as i can remember Donnie has been on W. College St. doing paint and body work. About 2 weeks ago i took him a Mazda 3 that was involved in a crash. Just picked it up today and i cannot give him enough “thank you’s.” The customer service, attention to detail and honesty that comes with an excellent repair is remarkable. If I have the misfortune to need his shop again i will not hesitate to go back and i would recommend him to anyone in the Middle TN area. Great Work, Thank you again Pogue’s Body Shop!

  11. Sam Beaty June 21, 2013 3:01 pm #

    I had put my car in a ditch dodging a deer and damaged my car. Pogues was the first place I thought of and the ONLY one all of my friends recommended. Everyone I met there were A+ excellent, great customer service, very courteous and professional, And the work was superb. My car has never looked so good. I am a car guy through and through and you can tell Donnie is too, he loves what he does and it shows in his work. he repaired my car as if it were his own and showed me some of the bad parts that my insurance company overlooked and repaired them properly. I will always bring my business back to Pogues, no question about that. Top notch shop

    Sam Beaty

  12. Theresa Brown June 25, 2013 5:24 pm #

    Donnie Pouge and Pouge’s Body Shop live by honesty and integrity. They just repaired my 2001 Acura which had hail damage. Donnie went out of his way to keep me informed of the work progress and went the extra mile to have my car shining and looking like new. I would recommend Pouge’s to anyone. The only time I went to another body shop in the area, was when my car was damaged by another driver and their insurance company bullied me into taking it to someone they worked with. Pouge’s works for you first and then your insurance. If anyone in Murfreesboro and surrounding area, want to be treated like a human and not just a number and dollar value, they need to go to Pouge’s. People are humans at Pouge’s, where customers and their cars are treated with respect.

  13. Chris Vassar July 2, 2013 3:21 pm #

    I recently had both of my vehicles at Pouge’s, a 2009 F-150 and my wifes 2006 Ford 500. Donnie and Marsha are absolutely great people. This is the first time that I have used them, but if the need arises again I will be a repeat customer. I am very picky with my vehicles and the body work and paint was flawless. I would highly recommend Pogue’s for your autobody needs. Thanks Donnie and Marsha.

  14. Lee Thomas July 11, 2013 9:36 pm #

    Needed a body shop after my son had a fender bender that I had to come out of pocket for. Look around and decided on Pogue’s after reading these reviews. They did a great job for a great price. Pogue’s will be doing all my body work from her on out!.

  15. Sean & Christina Darrell August 5, 2013 8:08 pm #

    Well I just picked my car up from Pogue’s Body Shop & I had to get on their website to brag!!! Let me begin by saying Donnie & Marcia were AMAZING!! They were so friendly & courteous & immediately made me feel like they were interested in helping ME…Not my insurance company! I felt like they were so HONEST! They were GREAT in explaining to me how repairing the hail damage on my car worked (as far as) the insurance company process goes. They also did everything they could to help me save money. I was so pleased with their customer service! I will be telling everyone I know to take their vehicles to Pogue’s! My car looked like it was brand new again!!!! Thank you so very much Donnie & Marcia!!! I will be bringing all my business to you! And if I have anything to do with it so will all my family & friends!! Thanks again!!!

  16. Sean & Christina Darrell August 5, 2013 8:25 pm #

    I just picked up my car from Pogue’s Body Shop & had to get on here to brag! Let me begin by saying Donnie & Marcia were AMAZING! From the moment I walked in I knew I was in the right place! They were so friendly & courteous. I didn’t quite understand how the insurance process went as far as repairing the hail damage on my car & they took the time & explained it to me. I loved their HONESTY & felt like they were more into helping ME than my insurance company! They even found some places my insurance company apparently had missed & fixed those too! My car seriously looked brand new again!! I can’t say enough about this business & how WONDERFUL they were! I will definitely be telling everyone I know to take their vehicles to Pogue’s! And if ever the need arises for body work again, I wouldn’t THINK of taking my car anywhere else! THANK YOU again Donnie & Marcia! You guys are GREAT!!!!!!

  17. Bev September 16, 2013 9:58 pm #

    Thank you Donny for such a wonderful job on my car. You saved me hundreds of dollars, and you provided quick and excellent personal service!! Am very pleased!

  18. Kaitlin September 22, 2013 3:26 am #

    I took my car here a few months ago after my dad backed into the front of my car in their driveway. I went to a couple places to get a quote and the average price was $650, with an undefined timeframe for how long it would take to finish. I was more than displeased.

    I stumbled across Pogues online and since it was close to work, I stopped by afterwards and got a quote price of $400 with a promise that if I dropped it off in the morning one day then I could pick it up the afternoon of the next day. The owner took his time to explain to me what the process is and that he guarantees my satisfaction.

    What a great experience! The paint matches perfectly, he even put an extra coat of gloss to help my bumper last longer. I have already referred other people to this place and can say that these people do very good and honest business with quality work.

  19. Alicia November 5, 2013 9:20 pm #

    Thank you so much!! These guys took care of a scratch on my husband’s truck while he was in Afghanistan. I can’t even tell WHERE the scratch was to begin with! Price was more than reasonable, but customer service was AMAZING. After I saw the work on my husband’s truck, I stopped by to have a scrape on my Audi looked at. Another dealership in Nashville had told me I would have to bring it all the way down there & it would probably need paint work. Donnie came out with a cloth & paint thinner & rubbed the mark right off, not charging me a thing. I appreciate that he did not take advantage of my lack of knowledge! I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to get good, honest, quality work done.

  20. Amanda November 6, 2013 2:05 pm #

    I cannot thank Donnie and Marsha enough for their kindness. They took such good care of me and my car. I had done some damage to the front end of my Jetta that I did not want to turn into insurance and had been recommened to Pogue’s. I can’t say enough good things about them! I have already recommended them to several friends. Donnie was more than fair and was very honest about the amount of work needed to get my car done. The front bumper paint matches perfect and was completed very quickly! If I ever need any work done again I’ll definitely be back to Pogues!

  21. Terry November 15, 2013 6:31 pm #

    We took our car in to repair a ‘hick-up’ which required a small amount of body work. We had taken to another body shop for an estimate prior to coming to Pogue’s Shop. Not only was Mr. Pogue cheaper, he did a superior job, and had it done before the other shop could even get us in to get parts ordered which was 3 weeks out. I have the car back and he fully explained the process he went thru and how it was fixed. His estimate to begin with was over $700 cheaper than the other shop, and said when he gave us the estimate, you can leave it today or bring it back at your convenience. We left it, and it was less than a week he called and said it was finished. What a wonderful experience, The paint matches perfectly and he worked on a paint spot that someone’s door from a parking lot put on the car near where the repair was. He goes more than the extra mile to do the job right. We know you won’t find better quality work anywhere, and his honesty is above reproach. He runs his business with integrity. Thanks Donnie! God bless you and your business…thank you for looking out for your customer’s best interest and expense. We appreciate you!

  22. Ashton February 10, 2014 5:08 pm #

    I took my car to Pogue’s after another shop had “supposedly” fixed my car. From the moment I met Donnie I knew he was a Honest person and was going to fix my car the right way. I just picked up my car and he did a Awesome job on my car!! I regret not bringing it here the first time!! They kept me up to date the whole time and had it back to me in a fair amount of time!! I will recommend Pogue’s to anyone who needs repairs done on there car!!! Thank you Donnie!!! You’re Awesome!!!

  23. Brittany February 21, 2014 3:09 am #

    My husband and I have taken several vehicles to Pogues and have never been disappointed. They always do such great work and are such a pleasure to work with. I recommend them for any body shop need!!! Thanks Pogues!! Genuinely great people and service.

  24. Amy April 3, 2014 3:54 pm #

    I love doing business with Pogue’s body shop. The staff is always willing to help in anyway possible. Donnie is a good honest man that is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy the customer. Will recommend Pogue’s Body shop to anyone needing repair.

  25. Paul April 21, 2014 11:30 pm #

    ( five stars) I have taken my daughters 2000 Honda accord to Pogue’s twice and both times they have done excellent work. this car has 165,000 miles on it and it looks new. They are kind and honest folks who take pride in their work.. I will only use Pogue’s for paint and body work. TOP SHELF, FIVE STAR RATING in my book.

  26. Torie May 12, 2014 9:13 pm #

    I am new to the area and had no idea where to go for car repairs. After a few friends recommended different shops I was told about Donnie. Although my damages were not that bad Donnie ‘s shop did an outstanding job. They replaced what needed to be replaced and pulled and painted the other areas keeping my cost done. The job was awesome and as I hope to really never need his services again I would without a doubt go back to Donnie again. I also would like to say the car was fixed in a very short time and you can not tell where the damage was at all. Thanks Donnie for you quick ,professional work and if ever needed by myself or my friends you are the only shop I will go to. ( Red Volvo S 40 )

  27. Angela May 16, 2014 7:54 pm #

    I LOVE Pogue’s Body Shop! I have dealt with Donnie for about 16 years now and have taken any damaged vehicles that I have had to him every time. Donnie does such a great job. I just had to take my 2013 Kia Soul in from where a vehicle backed into me and left my door jam dented in. I just picked it up and it looks just like I bought it. I would recommend Pogue’s for any body repair that you need to get done. Thanks to Donnie and the team. You do a great job!!

  28. Joseph May 17, 2014 10:14 pm #

    My 2004 Acura TL was on the receiving end of two collisions (one front and one back) within the span of 5 days. To top it off, I also broke my passenger side mirror. So I started looking for a body shop and came upon Pogue’s. After reading the reviews, I decided to give them a shot. As soon as I walked in the door, I met the owner, Donnie, and it had felt like i’d known him my entire life. I was alarmed to hear all of the shortcuts the insurers were willing to take, and thanks to Donnie there were none. My car looks better than when I bought it and that’s saying something. I would definitely recommend Pogue’s to anyone wanting an affordable, expedient, and quality repair job. Thanks Donnie!

  29. Cody Phillips June 4, 2014 5:30 am #

    Professional service and quality work… These are some of the nicest people you could meet in this line of work and they do a great job!

  30. Kris July 8, 2014 8:07 pm #

    I would like to highly recommend Pogues Body Shop as “THE” place to have your vehicle repaired/painted! I just had two of our vehicles brought in — one for paint only and one for repair & paint! Both looked like BRAND NEW when I got them back! It was quick, painless, and meant a lot to see Donnie both times, when bringing my vehicles in and when picking them up to make sure I was happy! THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO, whether you’re doing something on your own or have a repair due to an insurance claim! I will recommend you to everyone I know, Donnie! You and your body shop are AWESOME!!!

  31. Gary July 31, 2014 5:18 am #

    Pogue’s did a great paintless repair of a big door ping on my wife’s Altima. Saved me hundreds of dollars over a non-paintless estimate. Highly recommend.

  32. Kristen August 2, 2014 3:21 pm #

    My friend recommended Pogue’s to me after I was in a car accident that the insurance was trying to total the car for a perfectly drivable vehicle. It took months of hassling with the insurance to get the money we deserved. Donnie went above and beyond. My car looks fantastic. I am so thankful that Donnie was recommended to me. I will recommend Pogue’s Body Shop over and over. They care about the people and they do a fantastic job with great speed. 🙂

  33. Grace Bluerock October 14, 2014 7:53 pm #

    The folks at Pogue’s go way above and beyond! The work on my car was completed quickly and highly exceeded my expectations. I recommend Pogue’s Body Shop to anyone who wants their vehicle taken good care of. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!

  34. Austin November 13, 2014 7:15 pm #

    GREAT SERVICE! Donnie was upfront about the specific work needed and cost before anything was done. The work was fantastic and much quicker than expected. They repaired one area that was covered by insurance and another that I had to pay for and made the whole experience very easy and priced much better than the local dealer repair shop. I won’t go anywhere else from now on but Pogue’s.

  35. Chandler July 21, 2015 10:40 pm #

    I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE! At Pogue’s Body Shop, Donnie has helped us several times with dents and dings over the years with 3 young drivers, even taking all the “age” off my car bringing it up to perfection! I am ashamed to admit that this time when I scratched my new SUV, I got some estimates including POGUE’S. But with it being a new vehicle, I took it to then dealer thinking they had their own body shop and would use their own materials. BE FORWARNED: They do not!!! Their “shop” botched the job horribly! I came back to Donnie and he was the greatest! I showed him what they had done and told him I would never take anything back there again! He was great talking with me and telling me his worst case scenario, but when he repaired their botched job, IT WAS PERFECTED! My new vehicle is new again and no one needs to know! But I wanted to tell you, I’LL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE EVER AGAIN!! Thank you Donnie and POGUE’S BODY SHOP! ********** (I give them 10 out of 5 stars!)

  36. Susan August 11, 2015 10:33 pm #

    For anyone who wants their car expertly repaired, this is the place to go! I was totally impressed by Donnie’s work ethic from start to finish. I scratched the fender on my truck and got an outrageously high estimate from another shop (AA) who would only consider replacing the part, not repairing. Donnie took one look and gave me an estimate for a third, yes a third, of the price! It was done in one day and looks absolutely wonderful. Amazing!!

    This shop is what customer service is all about!! Don’t go anywhere else.

  37. Jorge January 16, 2016 11:44 pm #

    I highly recommend Pogue’s to anyone and everyone. This was my first time dealing with an auto body shop, and I could tell they were definitely on my side when working with the insurance. When the insurance company did not want to pay the price for the original quote to fix the damage on my BMW, Pogue’s worked with me to come to a reasonable price that I could afford. Not only did they fix the damage from the accident, they also fixed another ding on the car for free as well as installing a rear spoiler! This was amazing to me, and I was very lucky to have found Pogue’s. The finished work was great as well and you cannot even notice the car was hit. 5/5 !!!

  38. A Parker March 18, 2016 2:09 pm #

    I was in a accident and got a couple of estimates which were large, I went by and talked to Donnie, and he explained what to do and a price much lower might I add. I took my car in yesterday and have already picked it up. He did an excellent job, and you can’t tell where it was damaged. If you need top quality work done, go to Pogue’s body shop.

    Best customer service around. If I ever need more work, it will definitely be at Pogue’s.

  39. Jessica H March 31, 2016 2:36 am #

    Thank you so much, Donnie, for your great work!!! My husband has been using this body shop for years now, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. A few weeks ago my 2007 Acura was hit in a parking lot, and we already knew where we were going to take it to get it fixed. When I went to pick my car up this week, it was better than I ever expected it to look. The paint job was perfect, and the body looked great, and you couldn’t even tell it was in an accident. Donnie is such a nice guy and takes so much pride in his work, and it shows. He even took the time to show me how to wax the car to take care of it to make it shine even better. This is the ONLY body shop that will ever touch any of our vehicles. I would recommend anyone to go here! You will not be disappointed.

  40. Linda K April 29, 2016 9:03 pm #


    I have used this body shop on several occasions… I have never been disappointed with any of their high-quality workmanship and professional attitudes. They always have my vehicle completely in a very timely manner. If they tell you something, you can take it to the bank!!!


  41. Addie T May 14, 2016 9:16 pm #

    Pogue’s body shop is fantastic! I’ve been into two car wrecks and they’ve helped restore my car to perfect shape for WAY better prices then their competitors. Also the staff and frankly just the atmosphere there is wonderful. They genuinely care about helping you out and giving you the best deal.

  42. Brandy August 3, 2016 8:38 am #

    I would highly recommend Pogues body shop. They are great at what they do. I needed my bumper repaired where I was rear ended and I was referred to a different body shop but they kept pushing my date back..I found this place and immediately got to bring in my vehicle. They did a great job. I will definitely use them in the future if needed. Love this place!!!!

  43. Christy R August 8, 2016 8:15 am #

    I just had my car fixed through Pogue’s and the experience was awesome! They got my car in and out in record time and with amazing results! The repairs look amazing and they were so easy to work with. Everyone I encountered was super nice and was able to tell me exactly what was going to happen and how long it would take. Thank you to everyone at Pogue’s for making the experience a good one! I recommend this body shop to anyone needing work done!

  44. Zip September 14, 2016 8:16 pm #

    The key stripe gash on the driver’s side of my black 2014 Acura RDX was painful for me every time I saw it. When I decided that I couldn’t rationalize not making it right any longer I researched Middle Tennessee body shops and learned quickly that Pogue’s was the high value choice for me. Working with Donnie, I was given a reasonable estimate and told to bring the car in when fair weather was likely. I dropped off my car Monday and it was ready to pick up early Tuesday. The outcome is simply outstanding as there is no way that anybody could tell that any body shop was ever involved with my car. I am driving a beautiful vehicle once more!
    As impressive as the craftsmanship was, the customer service was equally flawless. At every turn, staff were gracious and helpful without ever making me feel that I was a bother. And when it came time to pay the bill, although I was prepared to pay more than the quoted amount, Donnie would have nothing of it. He insisted that the price quoted was the bill even though a number of other chips and scratches were also resolved as part of this job. Donnie is a man of honesty and integrity and I greatly appreciate how he conducts himself and his business. I can’t imagine why I would ever go anywhere else for any sort of body work I might need to attend to in the future. No doubt about it: Pogue’s is an extraordinary shop. Thank you, Donnie.

  45. Tom Dalecke October 20, 2016 8:06 am #

    Donnie and the crew at pogues are the best, I’ve had three cars fixed there. I wouldn’t take my car any place else. My latest incident my car had a hit and run the front bumper was gouged I Dro it on Tuesday morning and picked it up yesterday. Looks perfect. Your car in a wreck call pogues they’ll make it look new again.

Leave a Reply